The Next Step TV Series Season 5: TNS EAST VS TNS WEST

The Next Step Season 5 Logo

TNS EAST VS TNS WEST

CALLING ALL DANCERS! If you love to watch dance, drama and reality then you have come to the right place.

Tomorrow (Friday May 26th,2017) there will be a new season of The Next Step and this season’s theme is TNS East with their dance captain Emily VS TNS West with their dance captain Michelle.

I am really excited to watch the first episode tomorrow because it will be filled with dance, drama and intensity between the two teams!!!!!

Are You Excited For The Premiere of The Next Step Season 5? Which team will you be rooting for? Get in contact with Rosie here! 

8 comments

  1. Rebecka Cromedy · September 16

    Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 17

      Hello,

      Thank you so much! I’m really happy that you’ll continue to visit my website for more blog posts because they will be awesome! 🙂

      Like

  2. Alicia Kolwyck · September 16

    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 17

      Hey,

      Yeah I get a lot of spam remarks too, people who comment on my website usually say if I got ideas from this other website which I didn’t because I come up with my own blog posts all the time.

      To be honest with you, I don’t know if there’s a way to reduce spammers but maybe I can research it for you and let you know what I come up with to reduce spammers on both of our websites.

      Like

  3. Dina Malandra · September 16

    fantastic post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 17

      Awwwww thank you so much, this really means a lot to me! I hope to continue to inspire my Rosienator fans through my blog posts because I come up with new blog posts all the time. 🙂

      Like

  4. Cody Pfifer · 27 Days Ago

    whoah this blog is fantastic i like studying your articles. Stay up the great work! You understand, lots of people are searching round for this info, you can help them greatly.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · 27 Days Ago

      Thank you! I appreciate that a lot! I will continue to inspire my fans with my new blog posts because my website so far is awesome! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

