One of my other best friends and inspirations Niko!

IMG_8423

Ladies and Gentlemen, you have listened to his audio work on Sound Cloud and I’m sure you have visited his website! Introducing one of my other bestfriends and inspirations Niko Miguel!

This guy right here is one of my best friends and he inspires me to follow my dreams as a broadcaster and to never give up.

I love visiting Niko’s website to see and read his blog posts! In my opinion, they are truly inspiring to me because he is creative with his posts that will make you feel inspired to write your own blog posts!

I’ve also listened to his audio work on Sound Cloud and I have to say that his commercials, promos and psas are truly original and unique.

For those of you who haven’t seen Niko’s work yet, you can visit and follow his wordpress blog if you want and you can also follow his sound cloud account to listen to his audio work that he has done so far. I promise that once you follow him, you won’t regret the things he posts because they are awesome!!!!

Niko’s WordPress Blog:

https://nikomiguel2017.wordpress.com

Niko’s SoundCloud Account:

https://m.soundcloud.com/user-902081611n

What do you value in a best friend? Get in Contact with Rosie here!

8 comments

  1. Lance Reigel · August 1

    You’re honored with ability to create amazing content, it’s brightens my day, thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rockin Rosie · August 4

      Awwwww thank you! I hope to continue to inspire you with my amazing content! 🙂

      Like

  2. Jordan Lin · August 10

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Genuinely rarely should i encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail about the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is an element that insufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I am delighted we came across this during my look for something with this.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · August 11

      When you say “an element that insufficient persons are speaking intelligently about?” What do you mean exactly? Enlighten me with your statement Mr.Lin.

      Like

  3. Ads · September 20

    Hiya, have you possibly pondered to publish concerning Nintendo DSi?

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 20

      Hi,

      I haven’t considered that but thank you for your suggestion, I will take it into consideration and maybe write about the Nintendo DSi in the future for one of my future blog posts.

      Like

  4. php classified ads script · September 20

    I am glad that I discovered this blog, just the right information that I was looking for!

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 20

      Thank you, that means a lot! I hope you come back in the future to my website for more amazing blog posts! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

