My Love For Piano

Piano

 

For those of you who don’t know, I used to play piano from when I was 9 (because my piano teacher told me to wait until I turned 9 before I could play) up until I was 16 years old.

That was about 8 years that I played piano with my piano teacher.

I always loved playing piano from when I was a little girl. I can play most of the songs that everyone knows with looking at the notes first and then once I’ve warmed up, then I can play with no notes in front of me and I’ve even tried playing a song with my eyes closed once.

In 2014, that was my last year of playing piano with my piano teacher and it was extremely hard to say goodbye to my piano teacher because she retired, sold her house and she moved away to a beautiful city across the world.

I keep in touch with her through email but it’s not the same without her being here. Ever since my piano teacher left, I stopped playing altogether. I lost interest in the instrument but maybe someday I will play and regain my interest again in Piano.

My advice to all of my fans is that if you love to play a musical instrument, keep practicing and to never give up because someday you will be a music instructor giving lessons to someone else with the instrument you know how to play.

Do you play a Musical Instrument? If so what do you play? Do you love music? Get in Contact with Rosie Here! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 comments

  1. Hi there!
    I honestly can’t think of any business that wouldn’t want their business in a tv commercial.
    However its really expensive and so untargeted! How many sales or customers do you think you will gain if you had a commercial running when they were looking for your business?
    My name is Sal and I am looking to work with a few businesses for an online commercial. Instead of being on TV, I want to put your business front and center with a video billboard (commercial) on Google & Youtube in your local area. Not just 1. Not just 5. Not just 10.
    But a complete domination of your local market with as many video billboard commercials that it takes to dominate your area.
    How many new customers will you get if they search for your service or product and all they see are billboards showcasing you?
    I have a few spots open. To see proof of results and what it can do for you please go to http://accuratemediasolutions.info to see some sample results and how we can do the same for you.

    Like

  2. Armandina Too · September 16

    I do love the manner in which you have framed this particular challenge and it does indeed offer me personally a lot of fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, because of just what I have experienced, I just hope when the actual remarks stack on that individuals remain on point and not start on a soap box associated with some other news du jour. Anyway, thank you for this exceptional point and though I can not go along with it in totality, I value the standpoint.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 17

      Your welcome, I’m glad you found my post very inspiring. 🙂

      Like

  3. Hailey Reekers · September 16

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 17

      Thank you! That really means a lot! I hope you come back to my website in the future for more of my blog posts! 🙂

      Like

  4. Devora Noonan · September 16

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 17

      That’s a great idea, I haven’t thought of that idea before but now I’ll take your idea into consideration to make my website better in the future! Thank you! 🙂

      Like

  5. Ivory Barwell · 27 Days Ago

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · 27 Days Ago

      Hey,

      My website has a contact page, I’m sorry that you couldn’t find it before, but I’ll send you a link to access it so you can send me an email: https://rockinrosieatsayradio.wordpress.com/contact/

      I look forward to reading your email with your suggestions that you have for me and thank you, I hope you come back to my website in the future for more of my wonderful blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

