Lady speaking into microphone

How to have a clear speaking voice

If you want to have a clear speaking voice or if you want to sing, try these tips to avoid damaging your voice.

Do not scream or yell at the top of your lungs. (I can’t stress this enough because I don’t know how many times I’ve screamed or yelled at the top of my lungs when I got angry about something that I almost lost my voice.)

Do not eat cold foods such as ice cream because it will make your throat feel very irritated and you wouldn’t be able to speak clearly or to even sing a high note.

Eat warm foods and drink lots of liquids to prevent you from losing your clear speaking/singing voice.

Stay hydrated Rosienators and remember to keep these tips in mind while you are trying to prevent anything to happen to your voice! 🙂 ❤

What are your tips for having a clear speaking voice? Got more suggestions to add to the list? Get in contact with Rosie here! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

