Different Learning Smarts and Styles

Learning Styles

We all have our own way of learning and processing information. What’s your learning style? Find out below from three of the different learning styles.

Auditory Learner

You learn by listening to what the professor has to say and you can process the information by ear.

Kinesthetic Learner

You learn by doing what’s being told by the professor and you can experience for yourself what the professor wants you to do.

 

Visual Learner

You learn through pictures what your professor has told you except you understand it better through pictures. (This is me! I’m a visual learner) 🙂 ❤

 

What learning style do you have? Find out below from five different types of learning styles!

Book Smart

You learn things through books.

Food Smart

You learn how to cook through recipes and tips.

Music Smart

You learn things through Music.

People Smart

You learn things through meeting other people.

Street Smart

You learn things from being on the streets.

 

Everyone is smart. Even if you think that “you’re not smart”, someone else out there would think you are smart because everyone is smart in their own way. People are smart in many areas of their life.

To sum up this post, no matter what learning smart or style you have, embrace who you are and how you learn because we all learn in different ways.

How do you learn and process information? What’s your learning smart or style? Get in Contact with Rosie here! 

27 comments

  1. korean music · August 14

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to check out new things you post?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rockin Rosie · August 14

      Awww your welcome! I’m really glad you liked my post! My goal of my website is to inspire people with my awesome and creative blog posts. Thank you so much for bookmarking my website, that really means a lot! Have a wonderful day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

      • Rockin Rosie · August 14

        You can follow my website if you want notifications of my new posts being sent to you through email so you can read them. I’d really appreciate it if you decide to follow me, I’ll also follow you back if you want. 🙂

        Like

  2. Design and Hosting · September 12

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a developer to create your theme? Superb
    work!

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 12

      Aww thank you! That means a lot! I’m really glad you like my website and to be honest with you, I did not hire a developer, I was the one who thought of changing my theme from this theme that I had previously called Bouquet which gave it a 1950’s feel to it and I wanted to make my website have a 2017 feel to it! I’m glad you like my website! I hope you come back again soon for more! Have a great day friend! 🙂

      Like

  3. Lanny Ohlsson · September 15

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks , I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 15

      That’s awesome! I’m so happy you love my website! I made my website in January and so far it’s been a success for me and I hope lots more people continue to visit my website! Have a great day friend! 🙂

      Like

  4. Merle Collette · September 23

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Cheers

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 23

      Thank you! I’m really happy that you love my website! I hope you come back in the future for more exciting and innovative blog posts! 🙂

      Like

  5. Dallas Hice · September 23

    Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · September 24

      Thank you! I’m glad you loved my article. Stay tuned for more blog posts that are coming in the future! and awwww thank you that means a lot! Have a great day friend! 🙂

      Like

  6. Great article. I actually found you through youTube and followed through to your website. Thank you!

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · October 13

      Thank you! I’m really glad you liked my article. I hope you come back in the future for more awesome, creative and inspiring blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  7. Blanch SEO · October 23

    Great work. I really appreciate will researched content like this. My brother sent it to me last night.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · October 24

      Thank you! I’m glad you liked my blog post! I hope you come back in the future for more blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  8. Marilou SEO · October 23

    Great work. I really appreciate will researched content like this. My brother sent it to me last night.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · October 24

      Thank you! I’m glad you liked my blog post! I hope you come back in the future for more blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  9. SEO Jerome · October 23

    Great style of writing and this was a well research topic for a blog post. My brother emailed it to me.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · October 24

      Thank you! I’m glad you liked my blog post! I hope you come back in the future for more blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  10. SEO Bruno · October 23

    Great style of writing and this was a well research topic for a blog post. My cousin emailed it to me.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · October 24

      Thank you! I’m glad you liked my blog post! I hope you come back in the future for more blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  11. USB drives Lou · November 3

    Thank you writing such an awesome article. I really appreciate the research and knowledge provided. Thanks.

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · November 4

      Your welcome! I’m really glad you liked my blog post. I hope you come back in the future for more blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  12. Kecia human capital · November 10

    It’s really great to finally read some fresh content like this. I really appreciate it so much. I am gonna share this on Facebook.!!

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · November 14

      Thank you so much! That means the world to me! I hope you come back in the future for more amazing, creative and inspiring blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  13. Guest Post Abe · November 11

    My cousin shared this blog post with me on my Facebook account. It is really good. Thank you so much..

    Like

    • Rockin Rosie · November 14

      Your welcome. I’m glad you loved my blog post. I hope you come back in the future for more awesome, creative and inspiring blog posts. Have a great day friend! 🙂 ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

