Finding Your Soulmate: A Single Person’s Guide to their perfect relationship with the right person

img_8844

“Sometimes you get lucky and find a soul that grooves with yours.”- HPLYRIKZ.com

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be in a relationship? Have you been single for a long time? Do you worry that someone won’t be there for you?

Have no fear! You are not alone! Lots of people usually find someone who is their soulmate later on in their life.

In today’s society, people usually date only to have sex and not a real relationship.  Many people like me value a real relationship where they (go on dates, spoil each other on special occasions, etc…..)

While finding your soul mate, keep these three things in mind:

  1. Personality matters more than looks – You need someone who has a good heart, sense of humour and they have to treat you well. The last thing you need is someone who is decent looking but is a jerk on the inside.

2.   Love yourself first before you can love someone else- You need to learn to appreciate and love yourself before you can let someone else into your life.

3.  If you don’t find someone right away, don’t fret- there is someone for everyone out there and there’s nothing wrong with being single if you can’t find anyone right away. You can’t rush love, you have to let it come to you. Being single is not a bad thing you know, it gives you a chance to make yourself the best version of you that you can be before you meet your special someone.

Single people are awesome because they can do what they want when they want without having to let drama and heartbreak get in the way of living their life.

To sum up this blog post for all my fans out there, there is hope at the end of the tunnel. All you have to do is to believe in yourself, have faith and patience that someone very special will come to you soon!

How long have you been single? Do you prefer to be single or in a relationship? What’s your love story? Get in Contact with Rosie here!

4 comments

  1. Abhijith Padmakumar · 7 Days Ago

    Wow that was a great read and true Inspiration 😊. I just loved it so much !!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rockin Rosie · 7 Days Ago

      Aww thank you very much! I meant every word I said in my blog post! I hope to continue to inspire you with my amazing blog posts! Have a great day friend! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Abhijith Padmakumar · 7 Days Ago

        That’s so great of you Rosie 😊. Your blog is really awesome and inspiring. You have a great gift within you.Please continue blogging and inspire people around you 😊. And if you can please do visit my blog and let me know about it. It would be really helpful 😊. This is the link to my blog

        http:// authorabhijith.com

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Rockin Rosie · 7 Days Ago

    Aww thank you! The goal of my blog is to make it awesome and inspiring for other bloggers out there. Writing is one of my new passions that I never had before. Ever since I started my website back in January, I have been inspired to write blog posts about very different topics that inspire me the most. I would love to visit your blog and give you feedback on it for sure. Thanks for your link! Have a great day fellow blogger! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

